Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-06-04T23:36:37+00:00
Board Member Position Address Email Address
Bryan Buzzi President 1855 Stabler Road Akron, OH 44313 bbuzzi@berettausa.com
Ken Taylor Vice-President 8525 S Springvalley Dr Chagrin Falls, OH 44023 ktaylor5422@aol.com
Joyce Waters Secretary 100 East Broad Street, Suite 2300 Columbus, OH 43215 jwaters@johnsoninv.com
Dr. Tom Rojewski Treasurer 1080 Stonington Place Zanesville, OH 43701 trojewski@columbus.rr.com
Rich Williamson Director 1663 Co Rd 995 Ashland, OH 44805 Richwilliamson995@gmail.com
Michael Rickenbacher Director 3831 Sawbridge Dr. Richfield, OH 44286 Michaelrickenbacher@msn.com
Jake Spengler Range Owner Representative 616 OH-61 Marengo, OH 43334 bJake.cardinalcenter@yahoo.com
Louis Visco Ex-Officio President 400 Quarter Way Delaware, OH 43015 lvisco1@msn.com