Board of Directors

Name Position Address Email
Joyce Waters President 2955 Tremont Road, Columbus, OH 43221 juic9000@yahoo.com
Michael Rickenbacher Vice President 3831 Sawbridge Dr. Richfield, OH 44286 Michaelrickenbacher@msn.com
Miles Badovick Secretary mbadovick@att.net
Dr. Tom Rojewski Treasurer 1080 Stonington Place Zanesville, OH 43701 trojewski@columbus.rr.com
Christina Loudenslager Director cloudenslager02@gmail.com
David Radulovich Director coaching@dradulovich.com
Shawn Spindel Range Owner Representative shawnspindel@att.net
Bryan Buzzi Ex-Officio President 1855 Stabler Road Akron, OH 44313 bbuzzi@berettausa.com
Kacey Young Social Media kaceysmith86@gmail.com